FAQs
Find answers to commonly asked questions below.

We have six flavors available all the time, including two non-dairy options. The non-dairy flavors are fruit-based, like sorbets, with no milk alternative such as soy or oat milk.

We change flavors every two weeks.

For a mini cup and regular cone, you can have up to two flavors. For a regular cup, you can have up to three flavors.

At this time, we do not make any sugar-free ice cream flavors.

Our soft serve ice cream does not contain eggs. However, certain flavors may include eggs, and we will provide a note on the menu.

Not at this time.